It’s time…..Santa is Coming

 

It’s time to start Christmas shopping. I will be posting what I think are good deals for Christmas (Santa says shhhhh!) and Valentines. I will post the deals I find from now until Valentines Day.

I will do my best to bring you the money saving deals I can find. If there’s something you can’t find let me know and I’ll do my best to find it for you.

For now here is the first deal of many to come.


 
Free Shipping on a Swiss Pro Diver Quartz Men’s Stainless Steel Watch for $79.95 at Buy.com, a $29.8 Savings! Valid through September 26
 
 
 
 

Categories: Christmas, Christmas Shopping, Family, Gifts, Holidays, National Holiday, Saving Money | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “It’s time…..Santa is Coming

  1. Please…don’t remind me. LOL

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 635 other followers

