Happy Blogiversary to Me!

 

Happy Blogiversary to Me!

It was one year ago today I published my first post. I had huge plans for this blog when I started and still do. Some goals have been met, others are still in process. New goals are being set almost everyday.

What I like about blogging is the freedom and opportunity to bring information through my blog posts to my readers. I can be anywhere and suddenly get an idea for a post and make it come to life within 24 hours, I carry a small daily planner I write my ideas in. An idea could be a post, a recipe, holiday information or even re-arranging the way my blog looks. I actually do follow through on a lot of my ideas, but not on all. One idea I had seems to be working really well was to post an inspirational daily quote, which I’ve not done lately, sorry. When I hear back from my readers how they achieved an inspirational moment through reading one of my quotes I actually feel pretty proud of myself.

I’m so happy I made the decision to start blogging. I so enjoy reading the comments and receiving feedback from all the wonderful people who drop by here. This anniversary post would not be complete without a heartfelt “Thank You” to all of you remarkable people who visit, follow, comment and/or send me feedback through various sources. I truly value every single second each and every one of you spend on this blog. It’s all your energy that helps me keep this blog alive, not to mention the huge positive impact it has on me personally. Even though I’ve spent, and still spend, uncountable hours on managing, creating posts and networking, it continues to be worth it.

“Thank You” all again.
 
 
 
 

Categories: Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary to Me!

  1. Happy First Anniversary to you!

  2. petit4chocolatier

    Happy anniversary!!

  3. Good going my freind. I hope I make it a year.

  4. Happy (belated) blog anniversary!

  5. Pingback: 2-year Blogiversary Giveaway! | lifeofdeb

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 635 other followers

