My Head Is Spinning – $30.00 Thanksgiving Dinner Status

WOW!!! It’s a little over a week before Thanksgiving and my head is spinning.

There is still so much to do.  I haven’t found a lot of sales on the necessities for Thanksgiving so I’m hoping that Wednesday’s ad will have exactly what I need.  I still need to get the most important thing, the Turkey.   I have the $3.00 off a Butterball turkey with the purchase of 4 specified products.  I just need to find the right store that has a deal on the Turkey and the specified items.  I’m on a mission people!!!!

Categories: Holidays, Thanksgiving | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

