Happy Graduation To My Nephew

 

This is especially for my nephew who is graduating from high school today.
 
Happy Graduation Boo.
 
Love you and I’m proud of you.
 
I chose this song for you because it is My Wish for you.

 
 

 
 

Categories: Event, Family, Friends, GOD, Graduation, Kids | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Happy Graduation To My Nephew

  1. What beautiful thoughts Congratulations to your nephew on his graduation. I have to buy that cd. Thanks for your blogs.

Leave a Reply

