New Coupon Page

 
 

Hi All,

I received a suggestion to move the coupon links to a separate page. The suggestion was it would make it easier for everyone to find the coupons rather than having them randomly posted throughout the blog.
 
I liked the suggestion, so I have moved all coupon links to the newly created “Coupons Galore” page.
 
Let me know what you think. I am open to additional changes if it makes it easier for my readers.
 
Thanks to all who have followed and visited my blog. I have worked hard to make it something people would enjoy.
 
 
 

Categories: Coupons, Food, Grocery, Money, Saving Money | Tags: , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “New Coupon Page

  1. OOh yay coupons! 🙂 I love coupons…

Leave a Reply

