lifeofdeb

I just realized that it is my 2-year Blog anniversary here on Life of Deb. So I think it is time for another giveaway, as a thank you for following me. It makes me happy when I can send out some happy mail to somebody else. Hmmm, maybe I need cake too! What’s a party without some cake?

I can’t send you cake, but I can send you a nice Happy Mail package. What will I give away? Well, I think I will just gather up some fun bits and pieces that I have in my studio. Probably some pretty papers, some fibers and fabric, some ribbons and trims, some buttons, some odds and ends. It’ll be a surprise when you get it, but it will be a fun-packed goody package! I promise – LOTS of GOODIES to PLAY with!

What do you have to do to win? You MUST…

View original post 129 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

